What do we want? SustiNet! When do we want it? NOW!

When one in four Connecticut residents my age don’t have health insurance it’s time to take to the streets! Today is SustiNet lobby day part II: a statewide rally at the Capitol. Unfortunately most Yalies have left town by now, but I’ll be representing us with some homemade signs…

Any ideas for good rally chants?? Here’s one that the UConn students used when they protested outside the Governor’s mansion the other day

I don’t know but I’ve been told… Governor Rell is mighty cold!
I don’t know but it seems to me… SustiNet is what should be!

Leave a Reply

